X4 X4M300: why python32 example don't work???

Discussion in 'X2 & X4 SoC' started by Stefano, May 27, 2019.

1. Stefano

Stefano New Member

Hello XeThru Community,
    I'm a beginner user, and I need a help on the examples in python32 for X4M300 radar.
    In first place I follow the indication on this pdf: XTAN-06_XeThruSensorsIntroduction_rev_a, posted by Charlie,
    so in VScode with Python 3.6.8 in a cmd terminal I launch this command: py X4M300_plot_movementlist.py -d com6
    And the result is:

Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "X4M300_plot_movementlist.py", line 22, in <module>
    from pymoduleconnector import ModuleConnector
    File "C:\Users\stefa\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\pymoduleconnector-1.6.2-py3.7.egg\pymoduleconnector\__init__.py", line 2, in <module>
    from .moduleconnector import DataReader
    File "C:\Users\stefa\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\pymoduleconnector-1.6.2-py3.7.egg\pymoduleconnector\moduleconnector.py", line 5, in <module>
    from .moduleconnectorwrapper import \
    File "C:\Users\stefa\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\pymoduleconnector-1.6.2-py3.7.egg\pymoduleconnector\moduleconnectorwrapper\__init__.py", line 28, in <module>
    _moduleconnectorwrapper = swig_import_helper()
    File "C:\Users\stefa\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\pymoduleconnector-1.6.2-py3.7.egg\pymoduleconnector\moduleconnectorwrapper\__init__.py", line 24, in swig_import_helper
    _mod = imp.load_module('_moduleconnectorwrapper', fp, pathname, description)
    File "C:\Users\stefa\Anaconda3\lib\imp.py", line 242, in load_module
    return load_dynamic(name, filename, file)
    File "C:\Users\stefa\Anaconda3\lib\imp.py", line 342, in load_dynamic
    return _load(spec)
    ImportError: DLL load failed: Impossibile trovare il modulo specificato.

I don't know the cause... Please I'm waiting an answer!!
    Thank you in advance

Stefano Mora

2. Charlie Shao

Charlie Shao Moderator Staff Member